Updated: 18 December 2025

Undo!

Schedule Undo/Redo

Sometimes you might move an activity on your schedule, the immediately change your mind and want to move it back. However it can be hard to keep track of the changes in your head, and you might not know where it was located before.

 

Luckily, we have quick way to undo changes like these!

You can undo (Ctrl-Z) or redo (Ctrl-Y) actions that you make from the schedule tab, like drag and drop and duration changes.

Undo and redo buttons are displayed in the toolbar for the Schedule tab. You can undo/redo up to 50 previous actions. Certain actions like performing imports or switching to another tab will clear the undo/redo history.